Conall

At Greylock WORKS, we began generating momentum by producing large events that celebrate community, expand the local economy, and highlight synergistic collaborations.

CAPACITY

400 seated

1,000 standing

385 Parking Spots

Broadband fiber technology

INDOOR SPACE

26,000 sq ft sun-lit event space

25 huge windows

1,000 linear feet of skylights

14-25 ft ceiling height

9 acre property

OUTDOOR SPACE

Native plantings and rain gardens

2,000 sq ft inner court yard

5,000 sq ft roof top

Between Mount Greylock & the Hoosic River

FACILITIES INCLUDE

Dramatic processional ramp

2,000 sq ft catering kitchen

Film screening lounge

Pop-up dining area

Industrial chic bathrooms

CALENDAR of UPCOMING EVENTS

Reserved
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
5:00pm
Greylock Works' venue is reserved for a private event......
Reserved
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
5:00pm
Greylock Works' venue is reserved for a private event. Email us for your next event!...
East Studios Open House!
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
5:00pm
Welcome gWorks EAST STUDIOS’ inaugural co-working Members Hybl Fannin Floral Design • Bar...
Reserved
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
5:00pm
Greylock Works' venue is reserved for a private event......
PopCares Dinner + Auction
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
5:00pm
...
MASQUERADE 2019
Saturday, Nov 2, 2019
8:00pm
Time to start planning those awesome ADULT Halloween Costumes ! 21+ with ID...
FESTIVE Holiday Market
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
10:00am
Celebrating Local Food + Design. Visit FESTIVE for more info....
Private Event
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
5:00pm
Greylock Works' venue is reserved for a private event. Email us for your next event!...
Reserved
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020
5:00pm
Greylock WORKS is reserved for a private event.  Start planning yours at THIS LINK! ...
Reserved
Saturday, Oct 3, 2020
5:00pm
Greylock Works' venue is reserved for a private event. Email us for your next event!...
Reserved
Friday, Oct 9, 2020
5:00pm
Greylock Works' venue is reserved for a private event. Email us for your next event!...
Reserved
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020
5:00pm
Greylock Works' venue is reserved for a private event. Email us for your next event!...